stress

I’m feeling stressed. As usual, I stepped in to help someone. I’m not stressed by that, but I am stressed because my house is not clean, I need to go shopping for my trip, and my weekend will not be mine as planned.

I am stressed and there is nothing I can do about it. I hate being in these situations where I feel like I’ve gone above and beyond to help someone else and I realize no one would do it for me. I’m saying these words to try to reduce my stress. How I wish life could be different sometimes.

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

