good news

I weighed myself this morning and I’m only up 2 lbs from my travels. I don’t think it’s that much really because I hadn’t had my morning poop (sorry, lol).

Yay! I am on track this morning. I have my gym bag with me and I am eating really well this morning. Pears for breakfast, salmon and steamed veggies for lunch. I am determined to lose my 5 lbs for this month (and to reclaim the 2 lbs gained from last month). I’ll write more on this later, but I am signing up for the Susan G. Komen 3 Day. That is my marker for reaching my fitness goal for the year. I plan to be down 30 lbs by summer, but I want to do more than lose weight. I want to be fit and healthy and STRONG!

Just checking in. I’ll write more later.

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

