what would you do?

If you’re a Grey’s fan, the last episode begs the question, what would you do if you knew you only had a few months to live?  Here’s what I’d do:

  1. Move home and spend as much time with my parents and brother
  2. Visit fb2 for the weekend for a fabulous time of sushi, sex, and long conversations in bed
  3. Hire help to clear out my house
  4. Travel to New York City
  5. Travel to Paris and Rome
  6. Spend a weekend in New Orleans eating and drinking with C.
  7. Give hugs and kisses; take trips down memory lane with K., A., T., T., and Y.
  8. Spend a weekend with my Grandma
  9. Drive through the mountains
  10. Eat my Grandma’s mac and cheese, coconut cake, pound cake and lemon merengue pie; the biggest platter of sushi I could stand; a hotdog and lemonade while watching a basketball or baseball game; my favorite cakes from La Duni; and a night of pizza and mango margaritas at Kona Grill with my girls

That’s what I’d do.

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

