day 4

I’m not even sure how I got to day 4.  Time is flying.

8 a.m.  (Meal #1): 1/2 cup oatmeal, banana, strawberries (I’ve been eating a 1/2 cup of oatmeal thinking I was eating 2 cups.  I just read the packaging.  lol)

11 a.m. (Meal #2, heavy snack):  grapes

2 p.m. (Meal #3): tomato soup, saltines (7), wilted spinach

5 p.m. (Meal #4, light snack): almonds

7 p.m. (Meal #5): vegetable burger patty, mustard, 1/2 slice 2 % cheese, ratatouille, orange juice

9 p.m. (Light Snack): 1/2 cup 1% milk, granola

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “day 4”

  1. randomlymikey Says:

    wow great job. it will be interesting to see your progress.

  2. TwentyTwo Says:

    Thanks! I’ll post my weight and measurements on Wednesday.


Leave a Reply

