day 25

*update, Today was bad, bad, bad. I was totally out of sorts due to meetings and the stressful personalities associated with them. *sigh* I ate white bread. It wasn’t even that great. I so need to workout this weekend to make up for it. I also need to take time to get myself on a higher level of commitment to the program…a program that works if I just do my part!*

*can you believe it? 25 days!* My meals will be a little out of order due to my lunch meeting and evening meeting.

8 a.m. (Meal #1): oatmeal, blueberries

11 a.m. (Meal #2): chicken mozzerella salad, 2 rolls (BAD) (work lunch meeting)

2 p.m. (Meal #3, heavy snack): chicken mozzerella salad, 2 rolls (BAD)

5 p.m. (Meal #4): granola

7 p.m. (Meal #5, light snack): banana

9 p.m. (Light Snack): blueberries, mangos, yogurt, orange juice smoothie

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

