the original inspiration

While I’d heard of the Fat Smash Diet for years, it wasn’t until C. approached me with it at the end of April that I gave it a real try.  The other times friends on the internet and my Mom, from afar, offered to partner with me, but I couldn’t see doing it with my own willpower.  Having C. as a daily partner made it all seem possible. 

Tam.ara Har.bi.son is our original inspiration. 

before after 

C. thought the Fat Smash Diet might be the perfect fit for us after reading her story in Es.sence magazine. It’s a perfect inspiration. She was where I am today and where I want to be tomorrow. Click on all the links to read her amazing story and how she continues to maintain her 125 lb weight loss.

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

