10 day challenge

Starting tomorrow, I am beginning a 10 day challenge to eat strictly phase 1 and 2 food options, strict food journal entries, and a workout plan that is as aggressive as possible.  In other words, for 10 days I’m going to push it! 

I will weigh and measure and see the impact of following my desired meal plan for 10 straight days.  My goal is to start to shape a deeper lifestyle change for myself during the month of July.  I want to make commitments to what my daily eating and exercise routine will be and to monitor more closely my luxury foods and the required exercise for indulging.

Care to join me?

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Comment on “10 day challenge”


Leave a Reply

