window shopping

This weekend I went window shopping  in a dress I bought weeks ago.  The dress was a little snug (snug, snug!), but I kept it because I believed I’d lose the weight.  I also figured a sweater and spanx might make it wearable too.  Well this weekend I wore it with no spanx(!) and it fit just fine.  I even got picked up by a guy at the gas station (we’ll see if he calls).

That has me setting my sights squarely on a size 14!  I’m currently solidly in a size 16, with many of my pants in that size fitting baggy.  My tops are also a little loose, but not as noticable.  I can’t wait to make it to the end of the summer so I can enjoy the fashionable benefits!

Here are a few things that caught my eye while out:

White House Black Market

black shoes

maxi dress

necklace

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

