my roots, i’m obsessed!

I am so obsessed with seeing my roots!  I tried to tweet yesterday, but MJ’s funeral was clogging up the system.  (R.I.P. Brother Michael)

I was sitting at my desk yesterday and I could see along my edges the demarcation line between my natural roots and my relaxed ends!  So you know I cut off the ends right?  lol  I know crazy!  I just had to see one patch of hair with no relaxed ends!

It’s so cute!  My little patch of natural hair.  It’s these cute little curls.  I love them so!  They straighten when wrapped, so if you weren’t looking, you couldn’t tell that they aren’t relaxed.  YAY!  I can see the future. 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

