day 84

8 a.m. (Meal #1): whole grain english muffin, almond butter, scrambled eggs, 2% cheese, orange juice

11 a.m. (Meal #2, heavy snack): pear, nonfat milk, granola

2 p.m. (Meal #3): turkey burger, 2% cheese, purple hull peas

5 p.m. (Meal #4, light snack): pineapple (30 minute walk)

7 p.m. (Meal #5): California Pizza Oven thin crust personal pizza

9 p.m. (Light Snack): granola, nonfat milk

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

2 Comments on “day 84”

  1. Rosie Says:

    85 days? You are doing so great! You’re almost to the end of the program. I’m still hanging in there… I’m on Phase 2, Week 3, Day 5… it feels good to be doing clean eating. I haven’t messed up except for two margaritas Friday night. Not bad. Keep up the great work!

  2. TwentyTwo Says:

    Wow, I didn’t even realize I’m almost at the end of the program. I definitely feel like I’ve had an education over these past 80+ days. I haven’t quite conquered the ‘big girl’, but I’m definitely getting armed to win the war.

    I’m glad to see you are still at it too!


Leave a Reply

