tonight’s routine

I had a good conversation with a friend about hair.  She noted that other friends had significant hair growth with daily washing and low manipulation.

In other news, I seem to have a thinner spot in the top left of my head.  There seems to be that spot where I’ve always had lots of breakage.  I hope by leaving the relaxer behind and being more diligent in my hair routine, I start to see that spot grow to the same lengths I have on the opposite side.  Counting the days until I have enough length to bun and until I have more natural hair than relaxed.

New dilemma (if that wasn’t enough):  How to have sexy hair while fb2 is here…and staying with me!  Until tomorrow!

  • Garnier Sleek and Shine Leave-In
  • Miss Jessie’s Baby Buttercreme
  • Hot Six oil
  • Aloe Vera Gel
  • Scarf wrap
  • Advertisements
    Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

    Tags: ,

    You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

    Leave a Reply

