howdy

I’ve been busy doing something, not sure what, but I’m tired.

Just a few quick updates.  I’ll get back into the swing of posting soon.

I’m tired.

My eating has been horrible.  Total self-indulgence.  I’m trying to fight my way back to ‘normal’.

fb2 and I are great.  Not getting too excited, lol, but I still feel so good about him and he is still the same great guy he’s been for the past 8 months.  He’s planned to visit me again in February.  When life slows down I’m going to visit him.

I’m trying to identify a cheap, fun, girl’s weekend trip for my cousin and me.  Any suggestions?

My hair is good.  I need a wash, but I’m tired.  I’ll do that on Friday.  I’m amazed at how well I’m doing.  Five months with no relaxer and with the right products and a good flat iron, I’m good.

I’m mentally planning my fall projects.  I’ll be updating you all soon.

Until I get a moment, thanks for reading, thanks for commenting!

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

