confessions

Usually I post my confessions here, but I’m so massively off, that I believe this confession deserves a post.

I am so off with my eating. Yes, I’m still in the habit of posting my meal plans, but if you look closely you’ll see the pasta, bread, and sugar creeping back into my diet. With my schedule these past few weeks, exercise has been nearly nonexistent.

I post today to confess to the world my sins and to commit myself to getting back on track. I have a lot of big things to prep for this fall – a wedding with old friends, college homecoming, holidays, and a new year on the horizon. I want to get under 200 lbs. So that means I need to give 110%. I already have trouble losing weight, so I can’t let these slips happen.

Today I get back to what I know works – solid meal plans, vegetarian eating, and 3-5 days of exercise. Cheer me on! 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

