hair idol

I think I may have found my hair idol -someone whose hair resembles mine – or at least what I think I may potentially be able to achieve.

Sydney Poitier
Sydney Poitier  Sydney Poitier

 Sydney Poitier

Her curl pattern matches mine in photos when it’s shown at its curliest (not styled). I have nowhere near her length and don’t really desire to have hair as long as I’ve seen hers, but after searching everywhere, I think she is the best example of the waves I have (the same spacing between each little up and down), although I can’t quite tell if she has spirals like I do.

My hair currently ‘clumps’ into waves the same way her’s appears, add in spirals and you’d have my hair. With more length, and therefore weight on the ends, I could probably see this kind of styling.

The journey continues….

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

