november

This month I am taking control of my image.  The entire year has been spent learning some very valuable lessons.  It’s about time I apply them. 

My primary goal is to eat less, period.  I know how to eat well, now I need to work on eating less.  My second goal is to dress fashionably.  I have a good sense of what works for my body and what my style is and I need to display it.  Next, my home.  I started cleaning out my closets, etc.  It’s past time for my home to become another reflect of my style and a place of comfort and peace.  If nothing else, it also prepares me for moving when the time is right.  Speaking of moving, my final goal is my financial health.  I am doing really well and I have to continue the momentum.  In 14 short months, my car will be paid off and I will have about $1000 or so extra a month.  That’s enough to make moves without any change to my lifestyle.

I am ready to go.

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

