off to get waxed

I so love my short haircut and I’m SO amazed at how straight she got my hair.  I just love the press and coconut oil combination.  Especially since I know how good coconut oil is for hair.

Now that I have this great cut and a great stylist so conveniently located across from work, I might have to go back on my commitment to grow my hair out….okay, maybe not.  I do want to see long hair again, but I definitely will be working this short do until it grows out. 

So today I’m going out to get some hair wax.  I will be spiking and styling it up!  Here are a few ideas:

short haircut

I like this look for it’s sleek sides and styled poof on top.

short haircut

Curls are definitely a good look with a short cut.

short haircut

I love how the short sides are worked just a little and incorporated into a look with a little wave over big curls or simply straight and spiked.

short haircut

I’m glad I ran across a shot providing an idea on styling the back of my head. I have hair back there that can be more than slicked down or curled.

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

