fb2

I’m going to stop trying to figure things out and just conclude that I am no longer doing Mondays – the day he seems to think is my day to hear from him on the calendar.  Things have changed.  It may be because he’s comfortable, busy, tired, not that into me – whatever it is, things have changed and I don’t feel like the stereotypical discussion on my part to ask why and the stereotypical discussion on his part to have him say I’m imagining things or that nothing has changed.

Silence.

Explore posts in the same categories: relationships

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “fb2”

  1. Thkchk Says:

    Don’t you just want to drop kick them sometimes–LOL

  2. TwentyTwo Says:

    More times than not. The bad part is that they all do the same b.s. making me wonder how will I ever find love. Is there a man out there who can actually like a woman enough to not be distracted by something and show her love continuously?

    I think what angers me the most is the damn contact every Monday. What is that? Go away!

    • Thkchk Says:

      Well who does Tuesday-Sunday belong to? 😦

      I understand your frustration and I can’t offer any words of wisdom because I haven’t “found” it myself. Heck I don’t think I’ve looked –too much of a headache.

  3. TwentyTwo Says:

    Good question.


Leave a Reply

