hair help

Last night I didn’t straighten my hair, I let it air dry with Biolage Ultra-hydrating conditioner as my leave-in.

Now what?

I have a thick head of hair that is a mix of frizzy straight pieces, coils, and z’s.  What do I do?  What do I use to make it work?

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

3 Comments on “hair help”

  1. Thkchk Says:

    How do you air dry? Do you braid it?

  2. TwentyTwo Says:

    I just let it dry with no manipulation. Any thoughts?

  3. Thkchk Says:

    OOOOO. You are still transitioning,right? I didn’t do that so i’m not sure if it matters but I cannot– I repeat LOL cannot let my hair air dry loose. I either braid,cornrow, twist or even separate it into individual puffs. Moisturize and seal with an oil or butter. Of course detangling before and after this is a necessity for me. Others may not have this issue.


Leave a Reply

