i’m in love

…with my hair! It’s so beautiful! I have to restrain myself from going on and on about it to my friends.

It is so soft and cute when wet. Tufts of curls. A little fro. Love, love, love!

Finding how easy it is to dry with a comb attachment on my dryer has changed my life. I am now a wash and go girl. Wash, blow dry, style!

Soft, soft, soft! My hair is so soft…and is growing so fast! At my last appointment my beautician commented on how fast it was growing and how thick it had become since the last of the relaxer was cut away. Joy!

I’m only seven months into this journey. I can’t wait to see what happens between now and summer. I love, love, love my hair!

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

