relationships suck

fb2 and I are…

Yeah, I don’t know. He’s in that male mode of everything is peachy keen because he’s established something.

I am about to cuss him and his momma out because I need daily tending.

I hate relationships.

*Update, 2/3/10* I realize now that he was just fading to black. I’m so glad he did because now I have BF! fb2 never had a real interest, I don’t believe. I think, in hindsight, he was just curious. Thank goodness I know the difference and didn’t miss out on a good thing waiting on something that was never even there.

Explore posts in the same categories: relationships

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

