how will things be different in 5 years?

What will your life be like in 2015?

I will be moved out of my current home into a new one.  I want all the upgrades I can get, 2 stories, and closer into town.

I will be debt free.  A reasonable task if I do what I know I can do come 2011.

I will be in a new job, with less stress and more structure.

I will have a different lifestyle.  No 2 hour commute.  Lots of fresh air.  Lots of travel.  More time living my life.  Less time standing and watching it go by.

I will be starting my own business.

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

