hair, hair, hair!

Did I tell you all how amazed I am to discover that my hair straightens out with a blowdryer using the comb attachment?

Ok, maybe I did, but why did it take me all this time to realize that’s all I have to do to get my hair ‘pressed’ straight?  

Simply wow.

I haven’t been posting much on my routine because it’s become so simple I don’t have to work to remember it.  I wash and condition.  Then I may use a leave-in conditioner if I remember.  Then I moisturize with coconut oil and blow dry it with a heat protectant.

I use TIGI bed head wax to style, moisturizing with coconut oil nightly.

I got the highest compliment on Wednesday when a friend thought I’d just had it done!  She didn’t even realize I was natural. 🙂  Now I’m just waiting on it to grow out some more so I can rock my curls.

I can’t wait!

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

