food choices

I still don’t seem to have it in my head how I should be eating.  I know that mentally I am working against myself to compensate for other issues in my life.  Somehow I have to overcome it all. 

I really want to eat better.  I want my health to be better, my weight to be better, and to feel better.

Tomorrow I want to start with one step that I will build on in the coming weeks.

8 a.m. (Meal #1):  lowfat yogurt smoothie with fruit and cottage cheese

11 a.m. (Meal #2, heavy snack): fruit

2 p.m. (Meal #3):  soup, protein, or salad

5 p.m. (Meal #4, light snack): Odwalla bar, tea

7 p.m. (Meal #5): soup, protein, or salad

9 p.m. (Meal #6, light snack): tea

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

