micro braids

I think I made a mistake in getting my hair braided.  It looks beautiful, but I am so sad that my hair is in a style I can’t get rid of easily.  I’m probably most sad that Jay doesn’t like it.

He didn’t say he didn’t and he saw them before I’d had a chance to work with them and before the tension released in getting them freshly done, but I feel like a dog with a bad hair cut. 😦  I’m so sad I feel like crying.

I wish I’d just gone to Mexico, had hair troubles, couldn’t swim, but still had my old ‘do’.  I know once I get used to them, I’ll love it, but at this moment in time I feel awful.  I am scared to death my hair is going to break off, my relationship is going to end, and I’m going to look like a fool at work.

😦

I’m getting these things taken out the minute I get back in town.  I have learned a big, $300 lesson.

Explore posts in the same categories: Hair

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

