wardrobe challenge!

Now that I’m starting to turn my focus to spring, I think I’m ready to start a new wardrobe challenge. I need to push myself to find new ways to wear the same old stuff!

Starting tomorrow, I’m going to challenge myself to freshen up the looks. This should be fun and help me see what I need to add to my wardrobe over the next few months as updates, upgrades, and new fresh looks!

2/8/10 – purple sweater, gray slacks, black boots, silver accessories

2/9/10 – gray open cardigan, black turtleneck, black slacks, black boots, silver accessories

2/10/10 –

Explore posts in the same categories: Fashion

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

