double date

I glossed over the fact that BF and I had our first double date this past Saturday!

It was so cool to be the established couple. BF arrived after we’d been seated (we went to a comedy show) and greeted me with a kiss. All during the show we leaned into each other and talked like we were in our own special world. I know this is all about us and not the double date, lol, but I guess that’s the point. We went on a date with another couple and were a fantastic couple ourselves!

I’ve been on double dates before and even had a couple I was friends with as a couple, but this was the first time I’ve gone on a double date and been the established couple. There were no uncertainties or questions about our status. We were there as a unit and it felt good.

Explore posts in the same categories: relationships

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

