baggy eyes, dark circles

I have been plagued with dark circles and bags under my eyes for years.  I’ve tried to find answers to this awful beauty issue, but never really found a product or technique that seemed like it would truly give me relief.

This week, I decided to tackle my baggy, dark circled eyes dead on.  I started a regimen of multi-vitamins and, after extensive online research, bought a small (and expensive!) jar of Mega Rich Intensive Anti-Aging Cellular Eye Creme.    I also realize I probably need to lose weight to get some of the fat off my face AND I need to start taking my contacts out whenever possible.

So… this post documents the start of my routine.  Actually I started on Tuesday.  I’m giving it 30 days to make a difference.  I feel good about attacking the problem inside and out.  I probably need  a make up solution as well, but I hope I can generate some changes from living a healthier lifestyle.

I’ll keep you posted!

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

