resting

BF and I talked at least three times last night and texted I don’t know how many, lol.  But I will say it was nice to sit on my couch and chill alone.  I love, love, love BF, but I also love my company too.

I hope I see him tonight.  I don’t really want to spend a week without him.  Seeing that he called me this morning at 6:45 a.m., I’d say he might be interested in some quality time himself.

Lola made a great comment in my previous post about how to manage time while in a relationship.  I think BF and I are learning to find our way in this area as well.  I’m so excited to be with someone who works to be with me versus us just being something to do.  These past five months have flown by.  It’s like we’ve been together forever and it’s just getting started.

Explore posts in the same categories: relationships

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

