moving on

I’ve decided to stop posting my meal plans and to go back to an old friend, www.myfooddiary.com .  I enjoyed this site a few years ago, but I stopped subscribing because I wasn’t doing the work I needed to have this tool help me be successful.

My mindset today is that I want an honest support system to provide me with feedback so that I can finally overcome this weight thing.  I’ve only been a member for a few days and I already see where I’ve been missing the boat.  I see clearly why I haven’t lost any weight.  I’ve been eating at a calorie level that does nothing but maintain my weight.  I was blaming my thyroid issues, but I see now it’s just a matter of calories.

I have a little work to do to figure out how to balance my eating to equal weight loss, but with My Food Diary, I feel like I have a nutritionist on hand to give me the feedback I need to succeed.

I definitely encourage you to check it out.  Regardless of your weight loss plan, it gives great feedback on what you are eating and drinking, as well as many tools for support.

And no, I’m not being paid to endorse them, lol.

I think I’ll start posting my stats instead of my meal plans.  I’d hate for you to miss out on my transformation! 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

One Comment on “moving on”


  1. I love myfooddiary.com! It worked so well for me!


Leave a Reply

