system overload

I have so much to do that I can’t even think about it. I try to sort it out, make a list, categorize, prioritize, or just do it and I draw a blank.

Some of the things floating in my head…

  1. Clean my office (both of them)
  2. Hang my clothes
  3. Buy spring/summer clothes
  4. Lose weight
  5. Buy a dress for the wedding
  6. Buy a wedding gift
  7. Pay bills
  8. Service vacuum
  9. Clean office refrigerator
  10. Add CDs to laptop
  11. Wash hair
  12. Pedicure
  13. Shape brows
  14. Finish projects
  15. Decide what I want for my birthday
  16. Buy a juicer
  17. Clean car
  18. Clean puppy’s crate
  19. Call lawn man about flowerbed
  20. Mail RSVP
  21. Return calls
  22. Cook veggies from the Farmer’s Market
  23. Buy groceries
  24. Buy make up

*sigh*

Explore posts in the same categories: life

Leave a Reply

