1 tuesday

I’m starting over.  I can’t give up.

My strategy will be to eat one thing at each sitting  until satisfied(working on portion control and listening to my body).  I will listen to my body and not eat because it’s time, convenient, or social.  I will drink my water intake daily.  I will work out as much as possible.  I will not eat simple carbs or sugar (minus my birthday!)

Goal for the summer: 10 lbs

===========================

8 a.m. (Meal #1): Tall low fat extra coffee caramel frappuchino

11 a.m. (Meal #2, heavy snack): apple bran muffin

2 p.m. (Meal #3): chicken caesar salad

5 p.m. (Meal #4): whole wheat pasta with meat sauce

7 p.m. (Meal #5): tortilla chips, shredded chicken

9 p.m. (Meal #6, light snack): none

================

Water Goal Reached? Yes

Exercise? None

Weight Lost? 0 lbs

===================

MFD Feedback – eat a minimum of 200 calories for breakfast, less sodium, take a multivitamin

Observation – if I eat about 200 calories per meal, I can satisfy my hunger and stay on plan

Explore posts in the same categories: health

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

