hello!

I’m still here!  I’m sorely in need of a new blog space and well over due for a fresh start in life.

I have been overwhelmed at work, but life in the real world is still great.  My sweetheart, my love is still amazing.  I couldn’t have created a more perfect person to love.  We are approaching our 1 year anniversary and I am so amazed at how beautiful and wonderful this past year has been with him.  Never in my life would I have imagined meeting a man who is all man, but also all love, and tender care.

Weight loss is the hard part of life.  I’m fat as ever (argh), lol, but I never give up.  I’ve joined Weight Watchers thanks to my Mom (love her).  Now I just have to use it. 🙂

Otherwise, I’m completely disorganized, but having fun.  Hopefully I will have time to invest in the blogosphere again soon.

Explore posts in the same categories: health, life, relationships

Tags: ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “hello!”

  1. KJ Says:

    Okay… color me stupid.. i can not figure how to follow you!

    i would love to follow you it would be good to do the food journey with someone

  2. The Planner Says:

    Glad you and the boyfriend are still together and that things are going well!

  3. TwentyTwo Says:

    Thanks! Look for me in my new home: http://twentytwolove.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

